Peter Brown Songs List

Released in 2013
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dance With Me
  • 2.You Should Do It
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Do Ya Wanna Get Funky With Me?
  • 2.Crank It Up (Funktown)
Things May Come & May Go
Released in 2009
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Things May Come and Things May Go, But the Art School Dance Goes on fo
  • 2.High Flying Electric Bird
  • 3.Someone Like You
  • 4.Walk for Charity, Run for Money
  • 5.The I Music Go and Can I Keep
  • 6.My Love's Gone Far Away
  • 7.Golden Country Kingdom
  • 8.Firesong
  • 9.Country Morning
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)