Pete Anderson Songs List

Released in 2006
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Baby Done Something Wrong
  • 2.The New World Cakewalk
  • 3.Daredevil's Dance
  • 4.Ballad of Los Barilles
  • 5.My Little Angel
  • 6.Sweet Delta Sunrise
  • 7.Glad I Don't Live Here
  • 8.A Day In The Barnyard
  • 9.Big Canyon / Little Bird
  • 10.That Broken Heart Will Heal
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)