COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Paulette Carlson Songs List

Released in 1996
99¢ CD Sale
List Price: $14.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Where'd You Get Your Cheatin' From
  • 2.The Bed You Made for Me
  • 3.Holdin' On
  • 4.Hearts on the Run
  • 5.Setting Me Up
  • 6.She Don't Have the Heart to Love You
  • 7.Texas Girl
  • 8.All the Reasons Why
  • 9.Walkin', Talkin', Cryin', Barely Beatin', Broken Heart
  • 10.I've Got Your Number
  • 11.It Must Be Love
  • 12.Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)