Papa George Lightfoot Songs List

Goin' Back to the Nachez Trace
Released in 1994
$12.35 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $13.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.My Woman Is Tired Of Me Lyin'
  • 2.New Mean Old Train
  • 3.Love My Baby
  • 4.Goin' Down That Muddy Road
  • 5.Ah Come On Honey
  • 6.I Heard Somebody Crying
  • 7.Take It Witcha
  • 8.Nightime
  • 9.Early In The Morning
  • 10.Walkin'
  • 11.Goin' Back To Natchez
  • 12.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 13.Train Tune
  • 14.Pap George - (with Talkin' About It)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)