Nat M. Wills Songs List

The Famous Tramp Comedian
Released in 2007
List Price: $17.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.No News, Or What Killed the Dog
  • 2.Are You Sincere
  • 3.The Flag He Love So Well
  • 4.Our Boarding House
  • 5.At the Comic Opera
  • 6.Song of the English Chappie
  • 7.Hortense at the Skating Rink
  • 8.The Traveling Man
  • 9.Saving up Coupons For Mother
  • 10.Reformed Love (And a Few Other Subjects)
  • 11.Hortense at the Sea
  • 12.Down in Jungle Town
  • 13.There Never Was a Girl Like You
  • 14.New York, What's the Matter With You?
  • 15.(Goodbye My Tango)
  • 16.If a Table at Rector's Could Talk
  • 17.Too Much Dog
  • 18.A New Cure For Drinking
  • 19.A Father of 36
  • 20.Tow Negro Stories
  • 21.The Head Waiter
  • 22.The Colored Social Club
  • 23.To Europe on a Cattle Boat
  • 24.The Stars and Stripes Forever
  • 25.War Stories
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)