Mint Royale Songs List

See You in the Morning [Bonus Track]
Released in 2005
List Price: $50.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Wait For You
  • 2.Effect On Me
  • 3.Something New
  • 4.Little Words
  • 5.Singin' In The Rain
  • 6.Harpy
  • 7.I Don't Care
  • 8.My Heart Is Beating Fast
  • 9.See You In The Morning
  • 10.World
  • 11.Rest Your Head
  • 12.Waiting In The Rain (Bonus Tracks )
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)