Maurice Jarre Songs List

Lawrence of Arabia
Released in 2012
$16.34 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $18.98
Released in 1990
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Witness (Main Title) / Journey To Baltimore
  • 2.The Murder
  • 3.Book's Disappearance
  • 4.Futility Of An Inside Job / Delerious John
  • 5.Building the Barn
  • 6.Book's Sorrow
  • 7.Rachel And Book (Love Theme) / Beginning Of The End
  • 8.The Amish Are Coming
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)