Mario Songs List

Dancing Shadows
Released in 2018
Turning Point
Released in 2005
$4.98 Out of Stock
List Price: $8.98
Released in 2009
$4.98 Out of Stock
List Price: $8.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Break Up (Ft. Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett)
  • 2.Thinkin' About You
  • 3.Get Out (Ft. Ludacris)
  • 4.Soundtrack To My Broken Heart
  • 5.Starlight
  • 6.Stranded
  • 7.Ooh Baby
  • Mario
  • 9.Before She Said Hi (Ft. Big Sean)
  • 10.I Choose You
  • 11.Don't Walk Away
  • 12.I Miss My Friend
  • 13.The Hardest Moment
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)