Maggie Carles Songs List

Amor Siempre Tu
Released in 1993
99¢ on Sale
List Price: $7.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Amor Siempre Tu
  • 2.Estas En Mi Corazon
  • 3.Ave Maria
  • 4.Bachiana
  • 5.Somewhere
  • 6.Tu Vas A Amarme
  • 7.Polvo De Quimeras
  • 8.Un Dia No Mas
  • 9.Libre Al Fin
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)