Loose Ends Songs List

Best Of
Released in 2003
A Little Spice [Expanded]
Released in 2021
$13.10 Super Savings
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tell Me What You Want
  • 2.Feel So Right Now
  • 3.Let's Rock
  • 4.So Much Love
  • 5.(Emergency) Dial 999
  • 6.Music Takes Me Higher
  • 7.Choose Me (Rescue Me)
  • 8.A Little Spice
  • 9.In the Sky [UK Single]
  • 10.Only a Day Away [UK Single]
  • 11.We've Arrived [UK Single - U.S. Mix]
  • 12.Don't Hold Back Your Love [UK Single]
  • 13.No Stranger to Darkness [UK Single]
  • 14.Tell Me What You Want [Extended Version]
  • 15.Choose Me (Rescue Me) [Extended Remix]
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)