Larnelle Harris Songs List

My Child (Heartwarming Songs Of A Parent's Love)
Released in 2003
$5.98 on Sale
List Price: $9.98

Larnelle Harris also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When A Child Is Born
  • 2.Hush Little Baby
  • 3.You Are So Beautiful
  • 4.Beautiful As You
  • 5.Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • 6.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 7.Itsy Bitsy Spider
  • 8.The Eyes Of A Child
  • 9.Lullaby, Lullaby, My Lovely One
  • 10.Kneading The Dough
  • 11.You & Me Against The World
  • 12.A Smile Like Yours
  • 13.Pure Imagination
  • 14.Beautiful In My Eyes
  • 15.Mr. Sandman
  • 16.The Other Woman
  • 17.A Father's Love
  • 18.Child Of Mine
  • 19.Zacky's Heartbeat
  • 20.He's My Son
  • 21.Watercolor Ponies
  • 22.If I Could
  • 23.Prayer For The Children
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • 2.Joy Medley (O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Joy To The World/ Angels, We Have Heard On High/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing)
  • 3.O Holy Night / O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 4.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • 5.King Jesus Is His Name
  • 6.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow/Sleigh Ride
  • 7.The Christmas Song/Silver Bells
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.All Year Long
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)