Kenneth Abbott Songs List

The Christmas Organ, Volume 1
$4.98 Winter Sale
List Price: $4.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Adeste Fideles
  • 2.Angels From The Realms
  • 3.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 4.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 5.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 6.The Holly And The Ivy
  • 7.Deck The Halls
  • 8.Unto Us A Child Is Born
  • 9.Jingle Bells
  • 10.The Moon Shines Bright
  • 11.See Amid The Winter Snow
  • 12.Ding Dong Merrily
  • 13.Rocking Carol
  • 14.I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • 15.O Tannenbaum
  • 16.Wassail Song
  • 17.On Christmas Night
  • 18.Mary's Boy Child
  • 19.Silent Night
  • 20.A Babe Lies In A Manger
  • 21.We 3 Kings
  • 22.A Child This Day Is Born
  • 23.Wassail All Over Town
  • 24.As With Gladness
  • 25.The First Noel
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)