Jos, Ortega Songs List

The World's a Stage: Music of Mexico
Released in 2006
List Price: $5.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Cucaracha
  • 2.Chiapanecas (Mexican Hand-Clap Song)
  • 3.Mariachi Band
  • 4.Coyote (The Coyote)
  • 5.Por Culpa Tuya (It's Your Fault)
  • 6.Perlitas (The Little Pearls)
  • 7.Viva Autlan (Long Live Autlan)
  • 8.Cancion Mixteca (The Mixtecan Song)
  • 9.Gavilancillo (The Little Hawk)
  • 10.Aqui Vienen Los Mariachis (Here Comes the Mariachi Band)
  • 11.Gudalajara
  • 12.Mariachi Alegre (Happy Mariachi Band)
  • 13.Flor de Mexico (Flower from Mexico)
  • 14.Jarabe Tapatio (Mexican Hat Dance)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)