Johnny Adams Songs List

Sample My Funky Groove Volume One
Released in 2007
$4.49 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98

Johnny Adams also appears in this compilation

An Introduction To Johnny Adams
Released in 2006
$8.99 Super Savings
List Price: $13.98
The Verdict
Released in 1995
$8.24 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
Best of New Orleans Rhythm & Blues, Volume 1
Released in 1994
List Price: $16.98

Living Blues: "...this album has a deep soul/blues sound that brings the emotion in Adams' singing to the fore....Adams' top-notch R&B vocals make this a recommended purchase."

The Great Johnny Adams Jazz Album
Released in 2009
$4.49 Super Savings
List Price: $10.98
The Great Johnny Adams R&B Album
Released in 2006
$11.24 Super Savings
List Price: $58.99

Living Blues: "Adams, one of the most supple and gifted vocal stylists in R&B history, is in fine form throughout."

Reconsider Me - A Golden Classics Edition
Released in 2006
$5.98 on Sale
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Reconsider Me
  • 2.You Can Depend On Me
  • 3.Kiss The Hurt Away
  • 4.I Won't Cry
  • 5.Proud Woman
  • 6.The Tender Side Of Me
  • 7.Release Me
  • 8.Too Much Pride
  • 9.Real Live Hurtin' Man
  • 10.If I Could See You One More Time
  • 11.I Can't Be All Bad
  • 12.In A Moment Of Weakness
  • 13.I Don't Worry Myself
  • 14.You Made A New Man Out Of Me
  • 15.Down By The River
  • 16.Lonely Man
  • 17.I Have No One
  • 18.A Losing Battle
Still Spicy Gumbo Stew
Released in 1995

Johnny Adams also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hurted
  • 2.A Losing Battle
  • 3.Check Mr. Popeye
  • 4.Now Let's Popeye
  • 5.Shrimp Boat
  • 6.Somebody's Got to Go
  • 7.Why Lie
  • 8.I Found a Little Girl
  • 9.A Love as True as Mine
  • 10.I Got a Feelin'
  • 11.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 12.Who Knows
  • 13.Heart for Sale
  • 14.The Point
  • 15.Roamin-itis
  • 16.Baby
  • 17.Love, Love, Love
  • 18.Why Couldn't It Be Me
  • 19.Nancy
  • 20.Serpent Woman
  • 21.Cry Cry Cry
  • 22.Soulful Woman
  • 23.Sho 'Bout to Drive Me Wild
  • 24.End of a Dream
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Won't Cry
  • 2.Who You Are
  • 3.Come On
  • 4.Nowhere To Go
  • 5.The Bells Are Ringing
  • 6.Teach Me To Forget
  • 7.Someone For Me
  • 8.Let the Wind Blow
  • 9.You Can Make It If You Try
  • 10.Closer To You
  • 11.Wedding Day
  • 12.Ooh So Nice
  • 13.I Solemnly Promise
  • 14.Life is Just a Struggle
  • 15.A Losing Battle
  • 16.Who's Gonna Love You
  • 17.Showdown
  • 18.Tra-La-La
  • 19.Lonely Drifter
  • 20.I Want To Do Everything For You
  • 21.Comin' Around the Mountain
  • 22.Cold Cold Heart
  • 23.No Way Out For Me
  • 24.Walking the Floor Over You
The Immortal Soul of Johnny Adams
Released in 1999
$14 Super Savings
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Only Wanna Be With You
  • 2.I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 3.Love Me Now
  • 4.Stairway to Heaven
  • 5.Give Me a Chance
  • 6.Turning Point
  • 7.Who Will the Next Fool Be
  • 8.Your Love Is All I Need
  • 9.Stay With Me
  • 10.Share Your Love
  • 11.Closer to You
  • 12.Sharing With You
  • 13.Think About You
  • 14.Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You
  • 15.Spanish Harlem
Forever Soul: The Ultimate R&B Love Album
Released in 2007
$5.98 Out of Stock
List Price: $11.98

Johnny Adams also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tell It Like It Is
  • 2.My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • 3.Fool in Love
  • 4.When a Man Loves a Woman
  • 5.Stay
  • 6.I Want to Get into You
  • 7.Show & Tell
  • 8.Love Letter
  • 9.Nothing Takes the Place of You
  • 10.I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do)
  • 11.You're Gonna Miss Me
  • 12.Georgia on My Mind
  • 13.Every Beat of My Heart
  • 14.Stand by Me
  • 15.How Do You Spell Love
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)