Jimmy Herring Songs List

Released in 2009
Live in San Francisco
Released in 2018
$17.20 Super Savings
List Price: $18.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Meeting of the Spirits
  • 2.Birds of Fire
  • 3.A Lotus on Irish Streams
  • 4.The Dance of Maya
  • 5.Trilogy
  • 6.Earth Ship
  • 7.Eternity's Breath, Pts. 1-2
  • 8.Be Happy
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)