Janie Fricke Songs List

17 Greatest Hits
Released in 2008
$6.70 Super Savings
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Playin' Hard To Get
  • 2.I'll Love Away Your Troubles For Awhile
  • 3.Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
  • 4.But Love Me
  • 5.Down To My Last Broken Heart
  • 6.I'll Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)
  • 7.Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
  • 8.Do Me With Love
  • 9.You Don't Know Love
  • 10.It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  • 11.He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen)
  • 12.Let's Stop Talkin' About It
  • 13.Tell Me A Lie
  • 14.If The Fall Don't Get You
  • 15.Your Heart's Not In It
  • 16.The First Word In Memory Is Me
  • 17.She's Single Again
Black & White / The First Word In Memory
Released in 2000
$5.98 on Sale
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Till I Can't Take It Anymore
  • 2.He's Breathing Down My Neck
  • 3.Take Me A Little Vacation
  • 4.Nothing Left To Say
  • 5.Comin' Apart At The Seams
  • 6.Always Have, Always Will
  • 7.Don't Put It Past My Heart
  • 8.When A Woman Cries
  • 9.He's Making A Long Story Short
  • 10.I'd Take You Back Again
  • 11.Talkin' Tuff
  • 12.First Word In Memory Is Me
  • 13.One Way Ticket
  • 14.First Time Out Of The Rain
  • 15.A Love Like Ours
  • 16.Your Heart's Not In It
  • 17.In Between Heataches
  • 18.Another Man Like That
  • 19.Without Each Other
  • 20.Take It From The Top
It Ain't Easy: The Complete Hits
Released in 2019
$17.20 Out of Stock
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What're You Doing Tonight
  • 2.Come a Little Bit Closer
  • 3.Stranger
  • 4.Baby It's You
  • 5.Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You)
  • 6.On My Knees
  • 7.Playin' Hard to Get
  • 8.I'll Love Your Troubles Away for Awhile
  • 9.Let's Try Again
  • 10.But Love Me
  • 11.Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
  • 12.He's Out of My Life [Single Version]
  • 13.Down to My Last Broken Heart
  • 14.Pride
  • 15.I'll Need Someone to Hold Me (When I Cry)
  • 16.Do Me With Love
  • 17.Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
  • 18.It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  • 19.You Don't Know Love
  • 20.Heartache (Looking for a Place to Happen)
  • 21.Tell Me a Lie
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Let's Stop Talkin' About It
  • 2.If the Fall Don't Get You
  • 3.Your Heart's Not in It
  • 4.A Place to Fall Apart
  • 5.The First Word in Memory Is Me
  • 6.Who Cares
  • 7.All I Want to Do in Life
  • 8.She's Single Again
  • 9.Somebody Else's Fire
  • 10.Easy to Please
  • 11.Always Have, Always Will
  • 12.When a Woman Cries
  • 13.Are You Satisfied
  • 14.From Time to Time (It Feels Like Love Again)
  • 15.Baby You're Gone
  • 16.Where Does Love Go (When It's Gone)
  • 17.I'll Walk Before I Crawl
  • 18.Heart
  • 19.Love Is One of Those Words
  • 20.Give 'Em My Number
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)