Hard Drugs Songs List

Hard Drugs (2-LP)
Released in 2009
List Price: $24.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Lloyd And Alin
  • 2.Terminal City
  • 3.Band Ideas (Don't Give Up)
  • 4.The Proposal
  • 5.No Choice
  • 6.Every Step
  • 7.Some Things
  • 8.To Get Drunk And Picked Up By Cops
  • 9.Happiness
  • 10.When It's Dark Out And It's Raining
  • 11.Footnote
  • 12.Salvation Blues
  • 13.Aline And Lloyd (Reprise)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)