Gyptian Songs List

Reggae Gold 2016
Released in 2016

Gyptian also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.My Dream
  • 2.Champion Boy
  • 3.Watch Me Now
  • 4.I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) [feat. Young Thug & Pop Caan]
  • 5.Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit)
  • 6.Under The Influence
  • 7.Jiggle Jiggle
  • 8.Way Up N Stay Up (Remix)
  • 9.A Bagga Tings
  • 10.Real Rich
  • 11.Bogle Move
  • 12.Needle Eye
  • 13.Chinese Jordan
  • 14.Caress Me
  • 15.Best Kept Secret (Locked Away)
  • 16.Dash Wata
  • 17.Love Note
  • 18.Who Shall I Fear (feat. Tenor Saw & Assassin aka Agent Sasco)
  • 19.The Message (feat. Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)