COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Frederick Hollander Songs List

Sabrina / The Unforgiven
Released in 2017
$12.70 Out of Stock
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Prelude
  • 2.Isn’t It Romantic?
  • 3.I Don’t Want To Walk Without You
  • 4.Medley (I Wished On The Moon/Isn’t It Romantic?/Sabrina)
  • 5.I’m Yours
  • 6.Larrabee Building
  • 7.Dream Girl /I Don’t Want to Walk Without You
  • 8.Lover Waltz
  • 9.Isn’t It Romantic?
  • 10.My Ideal /Whispers In The Dark
  • 11.Bridge To Meeting
  • 12.Sabrina (Vocal Version)
  • 13.La Vie En Rose (Bocals By Audry Hepburn)
  • 14.Prologue
  • 15.The Unforgiven [Main Title]
  • 16.Across The Texas Panhandle
  • 17.Turkey In The Straw
  • 18.The Horse Ballet
  • 19.Search For Abe Kelsey
  • 20.Charlie Courts Rachel
  • 21.Kiowa Warpath
  • 22.The Capture Of Abe Kelsey
  • 23.The Unforgiven Alone
  • 24.Riding Back To The Soddy
  • 25.Mattilda Confesses
  • 26.The Kiowas Attack
  • 27.After The Battle - End Title
  • 28.Roman Holiday (Theme)
To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19