Elliot Goldenthal Songs List

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Frida, film score: Benediction and Dream
  • 2.Frida, film score: The Floating Bed
  • 3.Conejo, El
  • 4.Paloma Negra
  • 5.Frida, film score: Self Portrait With Hair Down
  • 6.Alcoba Azul, song (for the film Frida)
  • $0.99 on iTunes7.Carabina 30/30 (Corrido)
  • 8.Frida, film score: Solo Tu
  • 9.Gusto, El (Son Huasteco)
  • 10.Frida, film score: The Journey
  • 11.Antifaz, El
  • 12.Frida, film score: The Suicide of Dorothy Hale
  • 13.Frida, film score: La Cavalera
  • 14.Bruja, La (Son Jarocho)
  • 15.Frida, film score: Portrait of Lupe
  • 16.Llorona, La
  • 17.Frida, film score: Estrella Oscura
  • 18.Frida, film score: Still Life
  • 19.Frida, film score: Viva La Vida
  • 20.Frida, film score: The Departure
  • 21.Frida, film score: Coyoac n and Variations
  • 22.Llorona, La
  • 23.Frida, film score: Burning Bed
  • 24.Frida, film score: Burn It Blue
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2003
List Price: $18.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Bullet Frenzy
  • 2.Don't Shoot Me Baby
  • 3.My Big Black Assault Weapon
  • 4.AK-47 Scherzo
  • 5.Three Chords in Two Minutes
  • 6.Run For Your Life
  • 7.The Fascist Shuffle
  • 8.S.W.A.T. 911 - (with Danny Saber)
  • 9.Crash Landing
  • 10.That Cop Stole My Car
  • 11.S.W.A.T. Sticker
  • 12.Bullet Frenzy II
  • 13.Time Is Running Out - (with Apollo 440)
  • 14.Samuel Jackson - (with Hot Action Cop)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)