Downhere Songs List

How Many Kings: Songs For Christmas
Released in 2009
List Price: $10.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.How Many Kings
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 3.Angels From the Realms of Glory
  • 4.Christmas In Our Hearts
  • 5.Silent Night
  • 6.Good King Wenceslas
  • 7.What Child is This?
  • 8.Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • 9.Five Golden Rings
  • 10.Glory To God
  • 11.Gift Carol
  • 12.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 13.How Many Kings [Re-Imagined]
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)