Dizzy Gillespie / Dizzy Gillespie Octet Songs List

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Blues After Dark
  • 2.Sea Breeze
  • 3.Out Of The Past
  • 4.Shabozz
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Reminiscing
  • 2.A Nights At Tony's
  • 3.Smoke Signals
  • 4.Just By Myself
  • 5.There Is No Greater Love
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)