Denis Solee Songs List

Sax and Candlelight
Released in 2008
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.As Time Goes By
  • 2.Stardust
  • 3.Cry Me a River
  • 4.Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
  • 5.I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • 6.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 7.Tenderly
  • 8.Lush Life
  • 9.I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
  • 10.I'll Be Seeing You
Christmas by Candlelight
Released in 2008
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 2.O Christmas Tree
  • 3.The Christmas Song
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.The Christmas Waltz
  • 6.You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch
  • 7.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 8.White Christmas
  • 9.Santa Baby
  • 10.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 11.Silver Bells
  • 12.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)