David Knopfler Songs List

Ship of Dreams
Released in 2007
List Price: $37.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.4U (Rabbit Song)
  • 2.Easy Street
  • 3.God's Mockingbird
  • 4.Ship of Dreams
  • 5.True Love
  • 6.All I Want Is You
  • 7.Going Down With The Waves
  • 8.When Will The Crying Stop
  • 9.Shine Shine Shine
  • 10.The Price For Loving You
  • 11.Sometimes There Are No Words
  • 12.Mending My Nets
  • 13.Tears Fall
  • 14.Symmetry of The Stars
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)