Danny Tate Songs List

Rockin' In Your Stockin'
Released in 1999
$5.97 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $6.98

Danny Tate also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Christmas Is The Time To Say 'I Love You'
  • 2.Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 3.Home For The Holidays
  • 4.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 5.Rock & Roll Christmas
  • 6.Lovin' Little Christmas
  • 7.Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  • 8.Deck the Halls
  • 9.Good King Wenceslas
  • 10.Frosty The Snowman
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)