Curly Seckler Songs List

That Old Book of Mine
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.99
Out of Print
60 Years of Bluegrass With My Friends
Released in 2005
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Spoken Introduction
  • 2.We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  • 3.Moonlight on My Cabin
  • 4.Shine on Me
  • 5.Salty Dog Blues
  • 6.Mother Maybelle
  • 7.Somebody Loves You Darling
  • 8.That Old Book of Mine
  • 9.While in This World
  • 10.I'm Coming Back But I Don't Know When
  • 11.Lord, I'm Coming Home
  • 12.I'll Go Stepping Too
  • 13.No Mother or Dad
  • 14.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 15.Dedication to Grant Turner
  • 16.Father's Table Grace
Down in Caroline
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Down in Caroline
  • 2.Valley of Peace
  • 3.Letter to the Captain
  • 4.Worries on My Mind
  • 5.He Took Your Place
  • 6.China Grove, My Hometown
  • 7.I Miss You So Tonight
  • 8.What a Change One Day Can Make
  • 9.One Promise Too Many
  • 10.Early Years Back Home
  • 11.Hold the Woodpile Down
  • 12.The Letter That Went to God
  • 13.What a Gal
  • 14.Dig a Hole in the Meadow
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)