Coldworker Songs List

Rotting Paradise
Released in 2008
List Price: $9.37
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Reversing The Order
  • 2.Citizens of The Cyclopean Maze
  • 3.Symptoms of Sickness
  • 4.Black Dog Syndrome
  • 5.Comatose State
  • 6.Paradox Lost
  • 7.Last Bitter Twist
  • 8.Seizures
  • 9.Machine
  • 10.I Am The Doorway
  • 11.Scare Tactics
  • 12.Deliverance of The Rejected
Rotting Paradise
Released in 2008
List Price: $6.98
Out of Print
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)