Chris Knight Songs List

The Trailer Tapes
Released in 2007
$13.20 Winter Sale
List Price: $15.98

No Depression: "Knight is clearly more comfortable in front of a microphone now than he was a decade back....The magic is here..."

Enough Rope
Released in 2006
$13.20 Winter Sale
List Price: $15.98

No Depression: "ENOUGH ROPE is a barnstormer, evidence that Knight finally has that little corner of the rock 'n' roll carnival he's been hankering for since 'It Ain't Easy Being Me'."

Chris Knight
Released in 2003
$10.33 Winter Sale
List Price: $11.98
Trailer II
Released in 2009
List Price: $14.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Old Man
  • 2.It Ain't Easy Being Me
  • 3.Highway Junkie
  • 4.Summer of '75
  • 5.Bring the Harvest Home
  • 6.I'll Be There
  • 7.Send a Boat
  • 8.The River's Own
  • 9.Lova and a .45
  • 10.Speeding Train
  • 11.Blame Me
  • 12.Till My Leaving's Through
Heart of Stone
Released in 2008
$13.20 Winter Sale
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Homesick Gypsy
  • 2.Hell Ain't Half Full
  • 3.Something To Keep Me Going
  • 4.Heart Of Stone
  • 5.Danville
  • 6.Another Dollar
  • 7.Almost There
  • 8.Crooked Road
  • 9.Maria
  • 10.Miles To Memphis
  • 11.My Old Cars
  • 12.Go On Home
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)