Charly McClain Songs List

Anthology (2-CD)
Released in 2005
List Price: $19.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 6.When It's Down To Me And You
  • 7.Paradise Tonight
  • 8.Don't Touch Me There
  • 9.With Just One Look In Your Eyes
  • 10.The Right Stuff
  • 11.Fly Into Love
  • 12.Take Me Back
  • 13.You're A Part of Me
  • 14.I Hate the Way I Love It
  • 15.Let's Put Our Love
  • 16.Make the World Go Away
  • 17.Lay Down
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Who's Cheatin' Who'
  • 2.That's What You Do to Me
  • 3.Women Get Lonely
  • 4.When Love Ain't Right
  • 5.So This Is Love
  • 6.Sentimental Ol' You
  • 7.With You
  • 8.Dancing Your Memory Away
  • 9.Band of Gold
  • 10.Candy Man
  • 11.You Are My Music, My Song
  • 12.Let Me Be Your Baby
  • 13.Some Hearts Get All The Breaks
  • 14.Lay Something On My Bed Besides a Blanket
  • 15.It's Too Late to Love Me Now
  • 16.And Then Same
  • 17.Still I Stay
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Men
  • 2.Sleepin' With the Radio On
  • 3.Surround Me With Love
  • 4.The Very Best Is You
  • 5.Radio Heart
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 12.Fly into Love
  • 13.Sentimental Ol' You
  • 14.Dancing Your Memory Away
  • 15.With Just One Look in Your Eyes
  • 16.Radio Heart
  • 17.Women Get Lonely
  • 18.Band of Gold
  • 19.With You
  • 20.Some Hearts Get All the Breaks
  • 1.Sleepin' With the Radio On
  • 2.Let's Put Our Love in Motion
  • 3.I'll Love Away Your Troubles for Awhile
  • 4.The Very Best Is You
  • 5.Who's Cheatin' Who
  • 6.You're a Part of Me
  • 7.Take Me Back
  • 8.It's Too Late To Love Me Now
  • 9.Men
  • 10.Surround Me with Love
  • 11.Paradise Tonight
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)