By The Tree Songs List

World On Fire
Released in 2006
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.All Around You
  • 2.I Will Follow
  • 3.World On Fire
  • 4.Perfect
  • 5.You Are My Desire
  • 6.Rain Down
  • 7.Still Believe
  • 8.How Beautiful You Are
  • 9.Shine
  • 10.Any Other Way
  • 11.That's Why We Say
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)