Book Of Love Songs List

Released in 2019
List Price: $105.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Sunday A.M.
  • 2.Happily Ever After
  • 3.Sound and Vision
  • 4.Hunny Hunny
  • 5.Trouble in a Bubble
  • 6.Chatterbox (Pt. 1)
  • 7.Salve My Soul
  • 8.Woyaya
  • 9.Boy Pop
  • 10.Flower in My Hand
  • 11.Enchanted
  • 12.Tambourine
  • 13.Leap of Faith
  • 14.Chatterbox (Pt. 2)
Future Retro
Released in 2006
$4.98 Out of Stock
List Price: $11.98

Book Of Love also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Walk (Infustion Mix)
  • 2.Situation (Richard X Remix)
  • 3.Lips Like Sugar (Way Out West Remix Edit)
  • 4.Need You Tonight (Static Revenger Mix Edit)
  • 5.Shake The Disease (Tiga Remix)
  • 6.A Little Respect (Jades Alliance 'Electrospect' Remix)
  • 7.New Song (Peter Black & Hardrock Striker Mix Edit)
  • 8.Forever Young (Hamel Mix)
  • 9.Bizarre Love Triangle (The Crystal Method Extended Mix)
  • 10.White Lines (Don't Don't Do It) (Elite Force Mix)
  • 11.Girl U Want (Black Light Odyssey Mix)
  • 12.Nowhere Girl (Adam Freeland Remix)
  • 13.Boy (DJ Irene Rockstar Mix)
  • 14.Suedehead (Sparks Mix)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)