Billy Butterfield Songs List

What Is There to Say
Released in 2005
$18.51 Winter Sale
List Price: $20.99
Pandora's Box: 1946-1947
Released in 2000
List Price: $15.99
Conniff Meets Butterfield / Just Kiddin' Around
52% OFF
Released in 2009
$7.18 Winter Sale
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Beyond The Blue Horizon
  • 2.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 3.All The Things You Are
  • 4.Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • 5.Time On My Hands (You In My Arms)
  • 6.Something To Remember You By
  • 7.What A Diff'rence A Day Made
  • 8.South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  • 9.Can't We Be Friends
  • 10.Rosalie
  • 11.A Love Is Born (Song Of The Trumpet)
  • 12.I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five And Ten Cent Store)
  • 13.Summertime (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Love Letters In The Sand (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 16.Louise
  • 17.Heartaches
  • 18.This Love Of Mine
  • 19.When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 20.You'll Never Know
  • 21.Just Kiddin' Around
  • 22.You Oughta Be In Pictures
  • 23.Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
  • 24.Peg O' My Heart
  • 25.But Not For Me
  • 26.I See Your Face Before Me
Take Me to the Land of Jazz (Live)
Released in 2005
List Price: $15.99
Out of Print

JazzTimes: "Butterfield's glorious tone and fluidity, including his trademark octave slurs, were intact on this date nearly two decades before his death in 1988."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dese, Dem & Dose
  • 2.Taht's A Plenty
  • 3.Mama's Gone Goodbye
  • 4.Basin Street Blues
  • 5.High Society
  • 6.St. Louis Blues
  • 7.Sugar Blues
  • 8.Original Dixieland One-Step
  • 9.St. James Infirmary Blues
  • 10.Dixie
  • 11.Take Me To The Land Of Jazz
  • 12.Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gave To Me
  • 13.Memphis Blues
  • 14.Milenberg Joys
  • 15.Careless Love
Released in 2006
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Willow Weep For Me
  • 2.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 3.Summertime
  • 4.You Can Depend on Me
  • 5.I've Got the World on a String
  • 6.Sunny Side of the Street
  • 7.Dear Old Southland
  • 8.It's a Wonderful World
  • 9.I've Got It Bad
  • 10.Rainy Day
  • 11.Keeping Out of Mischief Now
Recipe for Romance (Live)
Released in 2003
List Price: $21.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What's New / You're Right, I'm Wrong
  • 2.September Song
  • 3.Steamroller
  • 4.Give Me Something To Dream About
  • 5.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 6.For Sentimental Reasons, (I Love You)
  • 7.Jealousy
  • 8.Sooner Or Later / Street Of Dreams / Laura / Our Waltz / What's New
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)