Babe Stovall Songs List

The Old Ace: Mississippi Blues & Religious Songs
Released in 2004
$14.80 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Good Morning Blues
  • 2.Candy Man
  • 3.Going Away to Wear You Off My Mind
  • 4.Ship Is at the Landing
  • 5.Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  • 6.Worried Blues
  • 7.Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  • 8.How Long How Long Blues
  • 9.Dirty Mistreater
  • 10.Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • 11.God's World Shall Never Pass Away
  • 12.Kansas City Blues
  • 13.Medley: Big Road Blues / Careless Love
  • 14.Interview 1: Family
  • 15.Interview 2: Playing in New Orleans
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)