Al Haig Songs List

Al Haig Quartet
Released in 2012
Jazz Will-O-the-Wisp
Released in 2012
Trio and Sextets
Released in 2000
$39.98 on Sale

JazzTimes: "...This will delight modern piano dates extremely well..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Just One of Those Things
  • 2.Yardbird Suite
  • 3.Taboo
  • 4.Mighty Like a Rose
  • 5.S'Wonderful
  • 6.Just You, Just Me
  • 7.The Moon Was Yellow
  • 8.'Round Midnight
  • 9.Sugar Hil
  • 10.Five Star
  • 11.It's the Talk of the Town
  • 12.In a Pinch
  • 13.Skull Buster
  • 14.Ante Room
  • 15.Poop Deck
  • 16.Pennies from Heaven
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)