4Troops Songs List

Released in 2010
List Price: $6.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Bless the Broken Road
  • 2.For Freedom
  • 3.Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue
  • 4.I'm Already There
  • 5.Dance with My Father
  • 6.Angel
  • 7.Galveston
  • 8.You Raise Me Up
  • 9.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 10.Medley: Battle Hymn of the Republic / Grand Old Flag / America the Beautiful
  • 11.Here We've Been
  • 12.Raise Your Glasses
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)