4Him Songs List

Simply 4Him
Released in 2005
List Price: $43.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Message
  • 2.For Future Generations
  • 3.Center of the Mark
  • 4.Where There Is Faith
  • 5.Can't Get Past the Evidence
  • 6.Land of Mercy
  • 7.The Basics of Life
  • 8.The Measure of a Man
Christmas Hope
Released in 2006
$5.98 on Sale
List Price: $7.98

4Him also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Anthem For Christmas
  • 2.Manger Throne
  • 3.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 4.King Of Angels
  • 5.Mary Did You Know
  • 6.Strange Way To Save The World
  • 7.Messiah Has Come
  • 8.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 9.Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  • 10.2000 Decembers Ago
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)