OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 8,797 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 9%
3 Star 3%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Everything was great except I wish the record was sent with more protection. The box it was sent in was very thin, so it didn't the record didn't have much protection.
Verified order
Parker R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
The price was incredibly low and thanks for a great service
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
Thank You To Everyone And For The Great Packaging See You Soon
Verified order
John A
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
Excellent.
Verified order
Michael H
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Great place to purchase good music at discounted prices!
Verified order
Jeffrey D
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Just got today. A gift for my Mom. Thank You
Verified order
David D
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
Found just what I wanted at great prices. Shipping was fast. Will definitely shop at Oldies again.
Verified order
Ed M
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Good selection good prices good service
Verified order
Charles D
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
The items I ordered came in a timely mannet and was well packed. No damage, just good quality.
Verified order
Kim H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I have been looking for a certain song and I found it with you.
Verified order
Angela J
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great service fast delivery thanks
Verified order
John S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Received order as promised.
Verified order
Edward T
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very fast delivery and my arrived well packaged. Very happy with everything. .
Verified order
Michael K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The prices and availability are great, and shipping was very quick. One LP has a significant scratch, but so do some of my own! LOL. Love it, and will be buying more from here in the future. Thank you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Been searching for this CD for my husband. Thank you!!
Verified order
Patricia S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
This was a perfect sale. The correspondence was excellent from the seller. I would recommend highly.
Verified order
Kathleen R
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Fast shipping.
Verified order
Mark K
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great service, good quality
Verified order
Lisa C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
All records received were of excellent quality, very reasonably priced and shipment was just as fast. Will shop from here again!
Verified order
Thomas F
StarStarStar
2 days ago
I'm a little disappointed that you advertise a CD that is not available for 2 months in a row. I tried contacting you about the situation, but never heard from you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great product quick shipment
Verified order
Joe S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I was looking to buy greatest hits of Charlie Pride for my Aunt and myself. When I saw you could get 40 songs for a good price, I could not pass it up. I got mine first, bc I ordered separately, and started listening to it and loved it. I gave mine to my Aunt for an early birthday present. I am very sure she will love it too, as we both loved Charlie's music. I was very sorry to hear that he had passed away and knew at that time I had to get his CD. I recently had seen him on the CMA awards and he sang just as good as before. Wish I didn't have to wait one day shy of 3 weeks before getting it, especially paying thru PayPal.
Verified order
Glenda S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I received my DVD intact, no damage to the item.
Verified order
Marilyn K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
My Order: 5 Moody Blues albums & 5 Weather Report albums, arrived in good condition in time for my wife's birthday. Thank you, Oldies.com!
Verified order
Lawrence A
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I am soooo glad i found OLDIES.com. I can buy just what I want instead of a large set with only three songs that I really like.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
great store, great prices on hard to find items
Verified order
Shin A
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Love this fun mug with a beloved nostalgic Christmas character
Verified order
Terie C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
¡Muchas Gracias Oldies! Muy satisfecho con su mercancia.
Verified order
Omar B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great sound quality
Verified order
Patrick N
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I always get the purchases on time, but I also get about 2% of them, I am unable to watch, because of disc problems
Verified order
Larry P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very good service product was just what I ordered. The DVD Came In A Timely Matter. I Would Do Business With Oldies.com Again . Yours Very Truly Terry Kropog from South Louisiana.
Verified order
Terry K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
great song that or hard to fine
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Wow, I just watched the movie and totally enjoyed it. The music was excellent!!¡! Rodney Jerkins is always so solid. Trying to buy the soundtrack on CD but can't find ??
Verified order
Simone S
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
OLDIES had the DVD in stock that I wanted, it was shipped promptly, and included a bonus (Movie Poster) that I did not know was included. I would order again in the future.
Verified order
Nathaniel G
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I havent listen to cds yet but the price was right
Verified order
Gersldine W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great inventory at low prices. Shipped quickly and arrived as described.
Verified order
Louis W
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Records are fairly priced and arrived quickly, but the packing could have been better with my order. The corners of all the jackets arrived with minor damage. It didn’t affect the records but still slightly annoying for being brand new.
Verified order
Daniel S
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Everything came in good shape,thank you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Oldies is the best ( especially now w/ the quarantine !!)
Verified order
Charles L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good selection. Great prices. Fast shipping. Excellent communication. AAA+++
Verified order
Mark O


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)