COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 5,490 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
From placing order to receiving product: “A”. No problems, Fast process & delivery. Regarding Product itself: “A” Good Sanitizer, It works like other ones
Verified order
Farran
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Quick service. Easy check out process. One item back ordered. We'll see how long it takes to get it!
Verified order
Don S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Excellent options and service!
Verified order
Robert S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
excellent was what I expected
Verified order
Sharon C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
good collection of doo wop if I may quote from one cut "each time that I hear them a tear starts to fall for I love those memories that I recall" Thank You LAK oregon
Verified order
Leroy K
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Just would like order to shipping time was less time. Once you ship to delivery is okay.
Verified order
Robert K
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase.
Verified order
Oscar L
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Be ordering more of my favorites from OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Hartford L
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Great titles, Great service, Great resource. AAA+++
Verified order
Thomas W
StarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Over many years I have ordered from O.C. Great website, unique choices. Fair pricing.
Verified order
Philip P
StarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Every thing arrived perfect.
Verified order
Ronald R
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
I ordered a Seas the Day tray from OLDIES. I already had one, but use it a lot when I am in Florida, and thought I would love a 2nd one to use. I found it at Oldies at a good price, and it arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Verified order
Barbara R
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
I got a record and it arrived safely in the described condition, the record itself was brand new, although the sleeve had a big hole in it, but that doesn't really matter to me. Altogether the best deal I could find for this album.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Good selection, good prices, quick delivery,
Verified order
Stephen H
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Everything was great
Verified order
Latisha B
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
I love my CD! Thank you for having the 50's and 60's music. The radio doesn't play the old oldies. I will be ordering in the future!
Verified order
Tami V
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Great artwork on the cases and dvds. Great audio and video quality. I like buying from here.
Verified order
Jeffrey S
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
EXCELLENT!
Verified order
Sally K
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Awesome!!!
Verified order
Belsom
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
GREAT SELECTION, QUICK DELIVERY EASY TO ORDER ON LINE
Verified order
Johnny F
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Very nice blue octopus scrubby holder. Just as pictured. Arrived safety packaged and in a timely manner. Five stars.
Verified order
Diane J
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
First I am very happy with the item I ordered,,the service was great, fast and no one could ask for more than that..I am very, very happy Charles
Verified order
Charles W
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
very good service
Verified order
Lana S
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Always a pleasure doing business here, find lots of 'missing' sounds and movies. Thank you very much, John
Verified order
John V
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Easy to order online, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
Verified order
Paul E
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Pleased with my order look for Ward to ordering more when I receive my catalog
Verified order
Campbell
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Love Oldies.com! Best and most affordable source for 45s!
Verified order
Aaron M
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Quick Shipping, Product was Authentic and arrived in great condition.
Verified order
Jose D
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
I found a hard to find item at an extremely reasonable price. No issue with getting it shipped quickly. Good status updates from vendor. All good here!
Verified order
Cara L
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Like that there is anything you are looking for at Oldies.com. Has fast shipping too!
Verified order
Patty M
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Arrived. Brother was very happy for his B.D. Gift.
Verified order
Nancy S
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Have ordered from oldies for years and have never been disappointed on your service and products. I am with you always , All be well . Ron
Verified order
Ronald G
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
The packaging was great. The discs arrived on time and are wonderful
Verified order
Honig
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
User friendly web site. Speedy delivery. Wonderful customer service! I called to check on the status of my order during the Corona Virus scare and they were able to find my order and get it shipped.
Verified order
Janette R
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Received CDs promptly as described. No problem with products.
Verified order
Elmer L
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Even during these troubled times...My order shipped fast and arrived on time. Bravo!
Verified order
Jonathan H
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Thank You!
Verified order
John U
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Yes I think the music selections are very good especially what I ordered zen garden relaxing music wonderful I would recommend this website to anybody thanks a lot Tony
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Very happy with my order
Verified order
Noah A
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
its the best..........
Verified order
Charlotte B


Next Page of Reviews
To contact customer service, email us at Customer-Service@OLDIES.com
Closed for COVID-19