OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 3,778 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 2%
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Thumbs up.
Verified order
Perry V
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
They had exactly what i was looking for and delivery was prompt!
Verified order
Donald H
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
unique gifts.
Verified order
Laura M
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Always a good price on hard to find items.
Verified order
Wayne M
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
Very pleased with how my order was expedited. I would definitely use this website again.
Verified order
Theresa B
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago
Love you impeachmints - came as promised Thank you
Verified order
Bamdas
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Fat delivery, great customer service. Don’t understand why prices have increased recently though.
Verified order
Gail C
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I received great phone support when I called with a question about my order! The service rep who helped me was patient, pro-active and had a great sense of humor!! You don't find that in the customer service profession very often and it was really cool to work with that type of representative????????????
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The product arrived earlier than estimated and in great condition.
Verified order
Tracy S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
It's the Holiday Season. Every artist has his or her own interpretation of the Christmas Carols. So Nat King Cole, The Temptations, The Four Tops, Patti LaBelle & The Bluebells, lastly Toni Braxton were all Excellent Glorifying The Season.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Simply the best!
Verified order
Jerome M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
CD's & records are great. Could arrive faster.
Verified order
Bruce P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very fast service and unique items
Verified order
Barry G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Everything was fine
Verified order
Cheryl G
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The service was very good,as always..
Verified order
Sylvester G
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Package was received on time and in excellent condition.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
One of the best companies for oldies music. The prices can't be beat and you find what you want. The delivery was promised from 2 weeks to eight weeks. Got mine within three weeks. One happy customer!
Frances F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
fast shipping, great product. Will purchase again
Verified order
Anthony K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
The item arrived quickly and in good condition.
Verified order
Lawrence M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Timely, packaged nicely and exactly what I was expecting.
Verified order
Pisano
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Good service; web site and ordering is not user friendly.
Verified order
Robert M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very good transaction.
Verified order
Joseph T
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
It took a couple weeks to arrive. But it arrived.
Verified order
Jonathan L
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Fast easy got what I wanted
Verified order
Cameron T
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Purchased as a gift.
Verified order
Connie M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Thanks for having a hard-to-find book!
Verified order
William F
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
good to work with
Verified order
William S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
SUPER GREAT GOT EVERYTHING I ORDERED
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
SUPER GREAT GOT EVERYTHING I ORDED
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
very nice helpful staff
Verified order
Robert D
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I ordered some mints--5 tins to be exact. They arrived on time, in a padded mailer, and were undamaged. My only complaint is that there was a somewhat odd smell coming from the mailer—like mothballs. Not sure what that was about.
Verified order
Rick S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great service!
Verified order
Johnna C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
was pleased.
Verified order
Connie S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great selection and fast delivery.
Verified order
Rich W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great selection of songs that me and my friends like to listen and bring us back in time when we grew up.
Verified order
Daniel S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Love the CDB.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Arrived perfect was packed very well. Fast shipping and just as expected. Would shop again.
Verified order
Melinda R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Oldies.com has a catalog full of hard to find music and movie history available in different formats(vynil, cd, vhs, DVD)that is user friendly and easy to order that one item you've been searching for. I'm sure if you try it once you'll continue using.
Verified order
Ed C
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Fast shipping & product came undamaged
Verified order
Rayne S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Very very efficient
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)