OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
Rated 4.7 based on 2,481 reviews

5 82%
4 10%
3 3%
2 3%
1 3%
1 hour ago
Old school paradise! Great service!
Verified order
Charles W
1 hour ago
Very fast processing and shipping.
Verified order
Mark B
4 hours ago
great on getting orders out
Verified order
Joseph B
4 hours ago
I always get my dvd's on time and I 've always got replacements even if it's pass time, no problem!
Verified order
Karen B
5 hours ago
It was easy to order and got my order quickly.
Verified order
Janice T
5 hours ago
TONS of choices for Artists/Bands. Super easy ordering process. Timely shipping as well.
Verified order
Rebecca G
5 hours ago
I LOVE OLDIES YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT. I WILL TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND I WILL BE COMING BACK REAL SOON.
Verified order
Customer
6 hours ago
Very prompt delivery. Item was carefully packed and exactly what I thought it would be. Very pleased
Verified order
Hamman
9 hours ago
The selection is incredible, always seem to find what I'm looking for.
Verified order
Raymond P
21 hours ago
Excellent new condition.
Verified order
Jim G
22 hours ago
Great service. Fast shipping
Verified order
Adel V
1 day ago
Huge selection. When expedited shipping is chosen, it would be nice if the order were given a priority status so it arrives within a few days and not a week and a half to two weeks later.
Verified order
Bruce H
1 day ago
Fast delivery and good customer service. Didnt notice mug was a mini but still love it!
Verified order
Richard B
1 day ago
Large selection of quality products. Ship the correct item in a timely manner.
Verified order
William S
1 day ago
great service !!!!! thanks R
Verified order
Russell G
1 day ago
I have ordered several times from OLDIES.com and have been quite pleased. My orders have been accurately filled and the quality of the CDs is excellent. I would have given a 5 star rating if the turn around time in shipping an order was faster. It took 3 days after placing my order for it to be shipped. While this is acceptable service, it is not exceptional.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
Top of the line stuff! Rare and cool items!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Has DVD s & CD s you can't find anywhere else
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
I've always enjoyed ordering and even returns were done mythotically the only thing that I don't like is I have sent some DVD's back didn't want my money back I wanted a replacement they have always given money back when I wanted a replacement they never honored that they should change their directions on returns but other than that it's been good a 5 star rating I will give them
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
The packaging,tracks and liner notes were done very well! These Chasing Summer hits will be played alot!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
one of my cd's came broken not worth the time n money it would cost me to send back n reorder
Verified order
Nancy T
2 days ago
Great prices with safe delivery. Well worth ordering from. A++++ service.
Verified order
Dorothy C
2 days ago
I wish more vinals were available
Verified order
Brandon R
2 days ago
I thought the LP I ordered was new but it had a big stiker on it that I can't remove which says it was a demo and not for sale.
Verified order
Shirl S
2 days ago
fast and friendly service.
Verified order
John C
2 days ago
I didn’t realize all three DVD’s were remakes of the originals instead of the older versions
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Had all my favorites. Prices were very reasonable and delivered in s timely manner.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Very good service and quality products
Verified order
Richard C
3 days ago
Great company to deal with made alot of purchases with them.
Verified order
Joseph M
3 days ago
timley ship, nice music, very satisfied,,,
Verified order
Dan S
3 days ago
I have dealt with Oldies for about 20 years and have always found them reliable and competitively priced.
Verified order
Alan C
3 days ago
Great service I got my order in a few days.
Verified order
Alan B
3 days ago
Hey... you guys had what I was looking for and a reasonable price. A few days later booom it was in the mail box. Thanks a hollot........
Verified order
Jeffrey A
3 days ago
Quick shipping and great selection!
Verified order
Allison Z
3 days ago
okie-dokie
Verified order
Glenn C
3 days ago
Always Great !!!
Verified order
Greg H
3 days ago
fast shipping..quality cd's
Verified order
Charles R
3 days ago
Fast shipment and great communication. Price was great and was very satisfied with the quality of the Compact Discs. Will definitely buy from Oldies.com again.
Verified order
Ed K
4 days ago
I always enjoy the great selection/prices and fast service.
Verified order
Russell B
4 days ago
Arrived in a timely basis and at a good price.
Verified order
Joe G


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)