OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 6,084 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
28 minutes ago
Smooth transaction! Thank you.
Verified order
Delores J
StarStarStarStarStar
43 minutes ago
I have ordered from Oldies.com before, and the movie that I purchased plays fine. I had no problems with my second purchase from Oldies.com.
Verified order
Stacy E
StarStarStarStar
1 hour ago
Ordering on-line was quick and easy, Oldies confirmed my order right away. Five days later the order was shipped and seven days after that my order was delivered in good condition.
Verified order
Rosemary G
StarStarStarStarStar
2 hours ago
Tremendous service!
Verified order
Schein
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Product is good,service is excellent good place to find hard to find music and video. It’s now my go to place.
Verified order
Ron
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Purchased 4 whimsical llama coffee cups. Price was fantastic and they arrived in perfect condition
Verified order
Margaret J
StarStarStar
8 hours ago
Their process of getting a credit card payment leaves much to be desired. They place the money on hold, then let it expire, and then finally take it. Seems to me that this process could be speeded up.
Verified order
Thomas D
StarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
Ordered one CD got a different one sent to me, but the correct one is on it’s way
Verified order
Louis M
StarStarStarStarStar
10 hours ago
Arrived in great condition and promptly. No complaints. Just what we ordered.
Verified order
Charlotte F
StarStarStarStarStar
22 hours ago
This was my first ever purchase with OLDIES, and I must say it exceeded my expectations! I found the item I wanted at a reasonable price, and it arrived quickly after shipping! Shipping was delayed, but I guess that's due to the virus situation. Anyway, I would definitely purchase here again!
Verified order
Kyanne M
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
Packaged well and good communication. Took a while to ship and I'm still waiting on my other two orders that were placed the day before this one but all in all is was good.
Verified order
Karrie N
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
Perfect product. Thanks!
Verified order
Markianne W
StarStarStar
24 hours ago
Normal services.
Verified order
Nestor M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very good place got my order quick I will order from them again in the future
Verified order
Kathy M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Love the alpha video movies have already ordered more
Verified order
Dean H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Received my orders on time and everything was packaged very well.
Verified order
Vanessa G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Lightning fast shipping and great sale prices!!!! A+!
Verified order
John T
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
They had an old, obscure video that I was looking for, the price was better than anyone else, it arrived quickly, and was welled packed.
Verified order
Peter G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I have been buying music and movies here for years They have great selection, great prices and excellent service.
Verified order
Stephen M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I will shop with you again
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Kept me informed of my delivery and a very good selection of music!
Verified order
Martin J
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Received my Harley Quinn mouse pad so fast. I am very happy with my purchase and i love my new mouse pad.
Verified order
Damaris T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Fast shipping, kept me in formed as to shipping details. Real Pleasure ....
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Love their product, delivery and customer service
Verified order
Stanley J
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
This company is exceptional! I was able to find the music in CD's from back in the day! Once ordered, was packaged for protection of items & received it expeditiously! From now on will be conducting business with them most likely exclusively!
Verified order
Donna L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Good prices! Great value! Superb customer service! Very reliable company!
Verified order
Gordon W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I love silent movies and B-movies, two genres that are hard to find. Not only does oldies.com have these movies, but great prices too. Orders are always filled correctly, and delivered as promised. They send out catalogs so I can show my kids what movies I want for birthdays, Christmas, etc. They also carry CDs, all other kinds of movie DVDs, and other items too. Always check out oldies.com when looking for media!
Verified order
Thomas H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Easy process. Highly recommend.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Glad they have dvds for sale. Now send me a catalog of movies to choose!
Verified order
Linda A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Wide selection and really fast shipping
Verified order
Michelle L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
good selection of old movies and TV shows. good quality of dvds{no problem dvds as of now}
Verified order
Steve T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
The deals were great and the customer service is awesome. I enjoy finding unopened oldies that can fill spaces in my collection and they come at great prices!! Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Everything happened exactly as indicated. Shipping notifications were timely and package was received quickly
Verified order
George D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Items are as advertised, very satisfied.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Everything about this purchase. Especially letting me know about my order even the day it was delivered.
Verified order
Daniel W
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I ordered a school bus cookie jar and was pleased with up-to-date tracking info you provided. I’m also impressed with the jar itself that it looks even better than online. Thanks for the great service.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Fast shipping , great price. A+++
Verified order
Aaron T
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Best service I've ever received, though no complaints, this was exceptional.
Verified order
Robert A
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very good job
Verified order
Dean M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great service
Verified order
Richard B


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)