OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.6 based on 10,783 reviews

5 Star 81%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 3%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
2 hours ago
A great selection and fast service!
Verified order
Thomas M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
thank you very much
Verified order
Roy V
StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
I grow my music collection in part with the help of Oldies.com
Verified order
James S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Great place for music!
Verified order
Caldwell
StarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
The package arrived in good condition. My only complaint is the cost of shipping, and how long it took to receive my package. I purchase vinyl from other sellers and it is quicker and cheaper. Oldies does have some sweet deals, of which I am unable to pass up.
Verified order
Michael T
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Fast shipping, great communication and item packed securely.
Verified order
Abner C
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Nice !!! Perfect Condition
Verified order
Mark H
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Excellent purchase and quick delivery and super service. I would buy from again.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Great seller! Fast service with good communication. Many thanks.
Verified order
Jerry B
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
I was able to find and purchase the DVD's that I wanted/needed for my library.
Verified order
Jon R
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
As always a great product for a fair price
Verified order
Wilma J
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Arrived in perfect shape, just what I ordered!
Verified order
Lori D
StarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Job well done
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
Great selection
Verified order
Danny B
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
The best! Enjoying very much!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
I have used this site on many occasions & always got what I wanted ASAP!
Verified order
clarence B
StarStarStarStarStar
10 hours ago
Exactly as advertised. I've ordered on and for over 20 years. Ron Benincasa
Verified order
Ronald B
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
Items as-advertised and delivery on time!
Verified order
Darryl U
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
Part of my order was no longer available. That part of my purchase price was refunded and the rest of the order was delivered.
Verified order
Ronald W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Items shipped as described. Great quality
Verified order
Dennis N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Love the fast service ??
Verified order
Mirna C
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I like the varie6 of artists available
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good service, good product
Verified order
Rick L
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
HAS GREAT MOVIES.
Verified order
David B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Thanks for my order top notch packaging too????
Verified order
Derek J
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Always a GREAT place to order items from!
Verified order
David D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
..............
Verified order
Penny M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Love the songs and makes great gifts for friends who love music.
Verified order
Daniel H
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Waiting for a disc
Verified order
Neal S
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great store for additions to my 70's collection, will be looking at other things in the future. My only gripe is shipping can be a little slow other than that No complaints...
Verified order
Jimmy M
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
My only beef is that if OLDIES finds that AFTER I have ordered a DVD they cannot fill said order they NEVER notify you of same and leave the customer dangling waiting. Shouldn"t ordering a movie OLDIES says - in print- is "available" for purchase automatically designate and SAVE said copy to go to the particular customer ordering it?
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
2 days ago
some info was wrong and misleading..order placed on june 02 and info said earliest delivery expected date was june 03, for example. I have deleted the notifications but order placed on jun 02 and was not shipped until the 10th, I believe. Seems a bit long to process the order unless you have so much work to process, this time frame is quite normal. I got the order today, june 12th. Post office got the order on the 10th...2 days for them to deliver but 8 days for you to fill it.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Quick shipping good contact
Verified order
Johnny H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
good place to find hard to get items
Verified order
John Z
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Wonderful experience
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
A SHORT REVIEW ? OKAY... ONLY PROFESSIONALS WORK HERE. QUALITY SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH.
Verified order
Gary K
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Item purchased was accurately described and the service from start to finish was excellent. Thanks.
Verified order
Kenneth N
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Thanks for your service the item came fast I can't wait to order more soon.
Verified order
Bryan R
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Getting online and ordering was easy
Verified order
Ruth V
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I ordered a spare copy of the soundtrack to Phantom of the Paradise to have to collect and it arrived in great shape, brand new shrink-wrapped and very quickly! I'm extremely satisfied!
Verified order
Brian S


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)