OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
Rated 4.7 based on 980 reviews

5 81%
4 10%
3 3%
2 3%
1 2%
4 hours ago
Received order quick. Will order again.
Verified order
Tammy C
6 hours ago
The gift came on time
Verified order
Customer
7 hours ago
Have purchased orders from Oldies.com. Service has always been good and I have been happy with my purchases. Most Recent (Kit Kats) actually cheaper than Amazon.
Verified order
Edgar K
12 hours ago
It could have shipped a little sooner. Otherwise, great.
Verified order
Mark R
14 hours ago
Oldies.com has excellent prices and CDs that you may not be able to find at other locations. Shipping was fast and communication on my order was great. I highly recommend OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Nancy L
16 hours ago
Quick service, well packaged, great CD!!
Verified order
Customer
16 hours ago
Complete satisfaction with my purchase plus unexpectedly quick delivery. Outstanding!
Verified order
Alexander S
18 hours ago
I am pleased with a successful transaction. Thank you
Verified order
Mark M
22 hours ago
Excellent as usual!
Verified order
Michael J
23 hours ago
This was the first time I had ever purchased from "Oldies.com and I had problem (my fault) with order, and 1 phone call and it was fixed! Great "Customer Service" Thanks Oldies Dan................
Verified order
Daniel E
1 day ago
the whole process was completely painless, and expedited from start to finish. Would definitely order from this company again!
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
Great collection
Verified order
Connie V
1 day ago
Fascinating selection with prices low enough so you can afford to take a few chances on recordings that look interesting.
Verified order
Britton S
1 day ago
Hi I brought this cd for brother, it arrived today, I will let you know how he liked it when I give it to him on July 2nd, he lives in South Carolina
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
Always great service and produck
Verified order
Wilbert W
1 day ago
I really need to get the cd: Michael Bolon Thinking of you I haven't been able to find it
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
ordering was easy the price was right and the delivery was ahead of schedule what could be better than that! Perfect!!!
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
Very pleased with variety of music and reasonable prices.
Verified order
Marlene S
1 day ago
good product good service
Verified order
Robert M
1 day ago
Was very satisfied with murder highly recommended
Verified order
hugo G
1 day ago
We order frequently from Oldies.com. We really like their products.
Verified order
John M
2 days ago
Vast selection, hassle-free ordering, prompt delivery.
Verified order
Stephen L
2 days ago
Have been ordering movies (DVDs) from Oldies.com for years and have never experienced any problems whatsoever. Customer Services has always been polite, friendly and helpful when I have ordered by phone. Excellent selection and very frequent sales on their movie.
Verified order
George M
2 days ago
I love shopping at Oldies. I find the movies I want for a decent price.
Verified order
Linda M
2 days ago
Nobody does it better. Great products, great prices, great service. Why buy anywhere else?
Verified order
Jim F
2 days ago
OUTSTAND ALL TIME THANK YOU
Verified order
Ivan Q
2 days ago
Received my CDs yesterday, but the "Nina Simone" book was damaged - back 3 pages "torn"!
Verified order
Sani G
2 days ago
first time ordering..very pleased with service
Verified order
Ellen L
3 days ago
Thank you for your fast service. I’ll be using Oldies again.
Verified order
Delores I
3 days ago
Great selection, timely delivery... all at very reasonable prices!
Verified order
William M
3 days ago
Accurate and timely order fulfillment
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
Oldies provides very good service.
Verified order
Don F
3 days ago
I've been a fan for many years. I especially like their variety in both movies and music. And, The prices are very good. And, whenever I have a question or two, Customer Service has always assisted me. Thank You Very Much.!!!
Verified order
Michael S
3 days ago
Great prices, great selection!
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
Ordered in a Tuesday, shipment came on Saturday. Faster than expected. Thank you!
Verified order
Keith A
3 days ago
Great music slection and good prices
Verified order
Richard M
3 days ago
Oldies.com doesn't always have what I place on order in stock, and when they don't there are no backorders. But deliveries are prompt, condition is good, and refunds are timely.
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
Surprised at time needed to ship! et
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
Well packaged, came in a timely manner.
Verified order
Christopher C
3 days ago
Overall service was excellent; product received in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Thanks!
Verified order
James S


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)