OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
Rated 4.7 based on 1,669 reviews

5 82%
4 10%
3 3%
2 3%
1 2%
12 minutes ago
Very fast service, excellent product.
Verified order
David N
44 minutes ago
My husband is very impressed with the cds received...he will be ordering more
Verified order
Marva P
1 hour ago
The cd was exactly how you advertised it. And good quality and very delivery.
Verified order
Pamela S
1 hour ago
Very good communication
Verified order
Customer
1 hour ago
the service was quick and smooth I have no complaints keep up the good work team.
Verified order
Douglas W
2 hours ago
Always a very good experience!
Verified order
Anthony A
2 hours ago
Website very user friendly and service was outstanding. My order arrived within the time frame estimated.
Verified order
Richard L
3 hours ago
Great service. Item I purchased was very carefully wrapped. Thanks
Verified order
Veronica W
4 hours ago
ordering is very easy,and I received my order the same week I placed it. thanks
Verified order
Customer
5 hours ago
Great price's and services. Gilbert Garza
Verified order
Customer
7 hours ago
Other than it taking a little while to ship I love Oldies! Great service, great prices and the very best selection I've seen! Thanks
Verified order
Roy O
10 hours ago
Fantastic
Verified order
Gary P
18 hours ago
Ordered two DVDs on one order. Confirmation email was doubled.Had to wait till Monday Morning to straighten out. Received order yesterday one DVD. Charged for two called to see when other one will be here and the person on the phone had no idea. Could be a few days could be a few months. Not happy
Verified order
Customer
21 hours ago
CDs arrived just as ordered. Very fair price for uncommon CD.
Verified order
Dennis L
1 day ago
Never had a problem with Oldies.com, dvd and everything else arrived in good order and on time.
Verified order
Lillie J
1 day ago
Excellent service
Verified order
John P
1 day ago
Great selection, easy to use site, Best thing about OLDIES.com, prices are awesome...
Verified order
Ivonna C
1 day ago
Got my movie right away. It is a great movie and had fun watching it with my kids. And the price was right
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
Great, hard to find stuff, super fast service, safely packed. Why do you think I keep coming back? It's great!
Verified order
Tricia L
1 day ago
Great Service Great Music And Mpvies
Verified order
Anthony G
1 day ago
Love all the products I’ve ever gotten from you.
Verified order
Jo W
1 day ago
I have tried Apple music Pandora and other sites to listen to music but when you stop paying for music stops too!?? With oldies I buy it and listen forever. Thanks for the music!!!
Verified order
Mark K
2 days ago
I have purchased from Oldies.com for many years. Great choices in all categories. If, by chance, something isn't right with an order, they will happily fix it. Their website has continued to improve over the years. Highly recommend O.C.
Verified order
Philip P
2 days ago
Great website!!!
Verified order
Jeffrey D
2 days ago
????????????????????
Verified order
Beverly L
2 days ago
Awesome service. Friendly personell and on time delivery.
Verified order
Robert V
2 days ago
received order ,everything was good thank you
Verified order
Elsie M
2 days ago
Excellent Job
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
I love the variety and sales
Verified order
Mary M
2 days ago
Great price, great service.
Verified order
David S
2 days ago
Fast Shipping Great Service Thank You
Verified order
Kenneth M
2 days ago
Oldies.com is the only place that I know of that has the right stocked items. YES!
Verified order
Donald K
2 days ago
I finally found a place where I can get old and rare movies/TV shows and I love it! There are so many movies and TV shows that I've watched, not only in the past few years, but when I was a child. Oldies is the best site to get what you are looking for and I hope that they will be able to get more rare and old films/TV shows to keep making me happy. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
CDs arrived as advertised and in good condition.
Verified order
Vernon S
3 days ago
DELIVERED ON TIME AND IN GOOD CONDITION, HAD THE BEST PRICE ALSO
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
Katie and I adopted one another years ago as bro and sister. It was a great association. The Best of Kay Starr is very well done and the sound on some of the older recordings seemed to have new life. RIP Sister Katie!
Verified order
Bill L
3 days ago
Fun selection and good pricing. Thanks!
Verified order
Randy W
3 days ago
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Verified order
David J
3 days ago
Great CD! Oldies.Com did a great job! Thanks!
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
quick efficient and reasonably priced....
Verified order
Ricky L


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)