The Yankees Halbstark

10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 16457
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 2001
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Halbstark
  • 2.La-L-la-la-la-la (Du Bist es Immer)
  • 3.I Was Born to Love You
  • 4.Play Gypsy
  • 5.So Ein Luder
  • 6.Liebelei
  • 7.In der Roten Strassenbahn
  • 8.Mein Schlaraffenland
  • 9.Es Ist aus und Vorbei
  • 10.Tequila
  • 11.Halbstark
  • 12.Poison Ivy
  • 13.I Should Have Know Better
  • 14.I Was Born to Love You
  • 15.Night Train
  • 16.Very Last Day
  • 17.Sunny Afternoon
  • 18.A Hard Day's Night
  • 19.Amapola
  • 20.I Know You Don't Love Me No More
  • 21.Mashed Potatoes
  • 22.Sugar and Spice
  • 23.Mexico
  • 24.Bergvagabunden Sind Wir

Product Description:

This is part of the Smash...! Boom...! Bang...! series.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Yankees

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790051645724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item