Carlos Jean Back to the Earth

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  TSHI 64215
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 12, 2003
  • Label: Toshiba EMI Japan


  • 1.Mr Daeada
  • 2.Face to Face
  • 3.Just to the Beat
  • 4.Oh la Samea
  • 5.Keep Talking Alone
  • 6.Capirusso Man
  • 7.La Alianza
  • 8.Back to the Earth
  • 9.Mira Pa Dentro
  • 10.Free
  • 11.Kung Fu Fighting (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Mr Daeada (Bonus Track)
  • 13.Mr Daeada (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Mr Daeada (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Mr Daeada (Video)
  • 16.Face to Face (Video)
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988006811195
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item