Boris Karloff - Midnight Marquee Actors Series

Boris Karloff - Midnight Marquee Actors Series
30% OFF
Hurry! Only 5 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $25.00
Sale Price: $21.95
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $17.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $7.44 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Paperback Book
Item:  BK 3959
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Black Friday

Book Details

  • 249 Pages
  • Paperback
  • Illustrated in B&W
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Publisher: Midnight Marquee Press, Inc.



Description by

Midnight Marquee is pleased to present the second entry in the MidMar Actors Series. This revised volume features in-depth analyses of 30 of the films that helped create the legend of Boris Karloff. Arsenic and Old Lace; Before I Hang; Behind the Mask; The Black Cat; Black Friday; The Black Room; The Body Snatcher; Bride of Frankenstein; British Intelligence; Charlie Chan at the Opera; The Climax; Comedy of Terrors; Corridors of Blood; Devil's Island; Die, Monster, Die!; Frankenstein; Frankenstein 1970; The Haunted Strangler; House of Frankenstein; Invisible Menace; The Lost Patrol; The Man Who Changed His Mind; The Man They Could Not Hang; The Man With Nine Lives; The Mask of Fu Manchu; The Mummy; The Old Dark House; Scarface; Targets; The Walking Dead & West of Shanghai.
Midnight Marquee Press & Luminary Press

Customers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Customer to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,136
  • ISBN: 1936168146
  • EAN: 9781936168149
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Paperback Book: