Bachata Hits, Volume 3

Bachata Hits, Volume 3
28% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Sale Price: $13.48
CYBER SALE: $10.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.20 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 50351D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - Spanish
  • Tracks:
    1. Culpable - Daniel Moncion
    2. Es Tan Dificil Aka No Es Igual - Zacarias Ferreira
    3. Vale La Pena - Yoskar Sarante
    4. En El Amor - Joe Veras
    5. Deseos De Amarte - Domenic Marte
    6. Princesa - Frank Reyes
    7. Te Quiero Igual Que Ayer - Monchy & Alexandra
    8. Me Pregunto Por Qué - Raulin Rodriguez
    9. Por Que Tanto Problema' - Rikarena
    10. No Murió Motón - Dahyan "El Vaquero"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

Bachata is an infectious brand of guitar-based dance music that evolved from merengue in the Dominican Republic. This collection offers 10 music videos from some of the best bachata artists coming out of Latin America, including Frank Reyes, Raulin Rodriguez, Luna Llena, and many more!

Plot Keywords:

Music | Music (General) | Singers

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,956
  • UPC: 739645035190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: