Salsa Hits, Volume 3

Salsa Hits, Volume 3
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  AWR6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 16, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - Spanish
  • Tracks:
    1. El Gallo No Olvida - Tito Rojas
    2. Bonitas Aka Se Ven Bonitas - Puerto Rican Power
    3. Cuando Baje La Marea - Edgar Daniel
    4. Empecé A Llorar - Anthony Cruz
    5. Nada - Carlos Nuño
    6. El Milagro De Tu Amor - Kevin Ceballo
    7. Amor A Primera Vista - Pedro Conga Y Su Orq. Intl.
    8. Amarte A Ti - T.M.C.
    9. Mi Mujer Es Un Policia - Puerto Rican Power
    10. Si Tu Te Vas - Tito Rojas

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: , &

Product Description:

SALSA BEAT VOL. 3 offers another sampling of some of the most popular artists in salsa music through 10 videos spanning the gamut of dance-oriented genres, including "El Gallo No Olvida" by Tito Rojas, "Cuando Baje la Marea/Como Te Amo Yo" by Edgar Daniel, and "Nada" by Carlos Muno.


  • 1.El Gallo No Olvida
  • 2.Bonitas / Se Ven Bonitas
  • 3.Como Te Amo Yo / Cuando Baje La Marea [Medley]
  • 4.Empec a Llorar
  • 5.Nada
  • 6.El Milagro de Tu Amor
  • 7.Amor a Primera Vista
  • 8.Amarte a Ti
  • 9.Mi Mujer Es un Policia
  • 10.Si Tu Te Vas


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 739645034995
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)