Alex King Reincarnated

Alex King: Reincarnated
4 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35KXG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: I-Day Records
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.691.Intro Reincarnation
  • Buy for $0.692.Reincarnated
  • Buy for $0.693.Good to Be Here
  • Buy for $0.694.Survivor
  • Buy for $0.695.What If I
  • Buy for $0.696.You Better Get Up
  • Buy for $0.997.Lookin for a Change
  • Buy for $0.698.Feel It
  • Buy for $0.699.Spaceship
  • Buy for $0.6910.Get By
  • Buy for $0.9911.Like a Sewing Machine
  • Buy for $0.6912.Moment to Shine
  • Buy for $0.6913.It Is What It Is
  • Buy for $0.6914.Takeover
  • Buy for $0.6915.Interlude
  • Buy for $0.6916.Without a Care
  • Buy for $0.6917.Miss You
  • Buy for $0.6918.Outro

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.[DVD]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 097037201227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)