Meat Loaf 3 Bats Live

3 Bats Live
10% OFF
Rating 3.7
33 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  35KRY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 25 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Hip-O Records
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Product Description:

The only thing larger than a studio recording of Meat Loaf's epic sound is a live performance featuring his theater-trained voice. 3 BATS LIVE finds the booming balladeer on stage, singing songs from his three BAT OUT OF HELL albums, including "I'd Do Anything For Love," "Bat Out Of Hell," and "2 Out Of 3 Ain't Bad." Meat Loaf may be a card-carrying member of the industry's elder statesmen, but he still knows how to rock as evidenced by this hard-hitting, 18-song collection--and its proud parental advisory label. This release also features videos for "Cry Over Me" and "It's All Coming Back To Me Now," as well as "The Monster Is Loose," an animated short.


  • 1.All Revved Up with No Place to Go [DVD]
  • 2.Paradise by the Dashboard Light [DVD]
  • 3.You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth [DVD]
  • 4.Out of the Frying Pan (and Into the Fire) [DVD]
  • 5.Life Is a Lemon (and I Want My Money Back) [DVD]
  • 6.I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) [DVD]
  • 7.Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are [DVD]
  • 8.Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through [DVD]
  • 9.The Monster Is Loose [DVD]
  • 10.Bad for Good [DVD]
  • 11.If It Ain't Broke Break It [DVD]
  • 12.Blind as a Bat [DVD]
  • 13.Two out of Three Ain't Bad [DVD]
  • 14.Bat out of Hell [DVD]
  • 15.Black Betty [DVD]
  • 16.It's All Coming Back to Me Now [DVD]
  • 17.Mercury Blues [DVD]
  • 18.Gimme Shelter [DVD]
  • 19.It's All Coming Back to Me Now [DVD]
  • 20.Cry Over Me [DVD]
  • 21.The Monster Is Loose [Short Film][Multimedia Track]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 33 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Meat Loaf

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,363
  • UPC: 602517509771
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)