Bishop Trotter Larry Bishop Larry D. Trotter & The Sweet Holy Spirit Combined Choirs - I Still Believe (CD, DVD)

Bishop Larry D. Trotter & The Sweet Holy Spirit
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
7 ratings
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  TYS 984179
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Tyscot Records
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Product Description:

Veteran preacher Bishop Larry D. Trotter testifies to God's help in overcoming a period of hardship. He is joined by the Sweet Holy Spirit Choirs.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.When You Praise
  • 2.Made a Away
  • 3.Made a Away (Reprise)
  • 4.With God I Can
  • 5.I Still Believe
  • 6.I Still Believe (Reprise)
  • 7.Be Not Dismayed
  • 8.Breakthrough
  • 9.Breakthrough (Reprise)
  • 10.A Way of Escape
  • 11.So Many Wonderful Things
  • 12.Praise Break
  • 13.The Lord Is on Our Side
  • 14.Oh Taste and See
  • 15.I Still Believe [Radio Edit]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Still Believe (Sermon) [DVD]
  • 2.Made a Way [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Bonus Materials [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Christian Values | Christianity | Christians | Music Video

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 014998417924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: