Daniel Barenboim on Beethoven (6-DVD)
Starring: Daniel Barenboim Director: Allan Miller

Daniel Barenboim on Beethoven (6-DVD)
23 ratings
Price: $142.74
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (6 Discs)
sku:  VJSC
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 17 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: February 6, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • VD Features:
  • 6-Disc Box Set
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 16.9
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
    • LPCM Stereo
  • Additional Release Materials:

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

In a historic series of concerts, Daniel Barenboim played each of Beethoven's piano sonatas at the Berlin Opera House. This program features the pianist's performance of five of those sonatas, including the "Appassionata."


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 094636899398
  • Shipping Weight: 1.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)