Steve Forbert - On Stage At World Café Live

Starring: Steve Forbert
Steve Forbert - On Stage At World Café Live
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  DCA 000885009D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 58 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Decca
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Folk-rock singer Steve Forbert plays live on this entry in the On Stage at World Cafe Live series. Fifteen songs are included.


  • 1.It's Been a Long Time [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Autumn This Year [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Goin' Down to Laurel [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Real Live Love [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Starstruck [DVD][Live]
  • 6.It Sure Was Better Back Then [DVD][Live]
  • 7.I Just Work Here [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Song for Katrina [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Complications [DVD][Live]
  • 10.The World Is Full of People [DVD][Live]
  • 11.What Kinda Guy? [DVD][Live]
  • 12.The Sweet Love That You Give [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Steve Forbert's Midsummer Night's Toast [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Romeo's Tune [DVD][Live]
  • 15.You Cannot Win If You Do Not Play [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Bonus Materials [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Folk Music | Folk Music | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517321717
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item