Sissel - In Concert: All Good Things

Sissel - In Concert: All Good Things
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
24 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VJJK
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 51 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Decca
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Overture (From Titanic)
    2. All Good Things
    3. Over The Rainbow
    4. Carrier of A Secret
    5. Pie Jesu
    6. Laer Meg A Kjenne
    7. Marry Me
    8. Can't Go Back
    9. O Mio Babbino Caro
    10. You'll Never Walk Alone
    11. Shenandoah
    12. Solitaire
    13. Walking Through Fire

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Sissel is a Norwegian singing sensation. This release was originally broadcast on Public Television, and such was the demand for it that it is now available to buy. Filmed in Oslo, the concert sees Sissel supplemented by a full orchestra, a backing band and an all-girl youth chorus. The selection of material includes "Overture (From Titanic)," "Carrier Of A Secret," "Pie Jesu," "You'll Never Walk Alone," and more.

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Vocal

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498169339
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item