Shemeika Copeland - On Stage at World Café Live
Starring: Shemeika Copeland

Shemeika Copeland - On Stage at World Café Live
2 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  R6JV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Decca
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Blues singer Shemeika Copeland plays live on this entry in the On Stage at World Cafe Live series. Eleven songs are included.


  • 1.Breakin' Out [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Not Tonight [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Poor, Poor Excuse [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Givin' Up You [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Livin' on Love [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Should Have Come Home [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Don't Whisper [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Who Stole My Radio? [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Beat Up Guitar [DVD][Live]
  • 10.It's 2 A. M. [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Wild, Wild Woman [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Bonus Materials [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Blues | Blues Music | Blues Singers | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517321700
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)