Rita Coolidge - On Stage At World Café Live

Starring: Rita Coolidge
Rita Coolidge - On Stage At World Café Live
10% OFF
Rating 3.5
5 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  R6JS
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 58 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Decca
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Jazz singer Rita Coolidge takes to the stage to perform at the World Cafe on this release. Coolidge performs 14 songs, including "Come Rain or Come Shine" and "Cry Me a River."


  • 1.Hallelujah, I, Love Him So [DVD]
  • 2.Superstar [DVD]
  • 3.Come Rain or Come Shine [DVD]
  • 4.Cry Me a River [DVD]
  • 5.I Thought About You [DVD]
  • 6.Late Again [DVD]
  • 7.The Masquerade Is Over [DVD]
  • 8.Sentimental Journey [DVD]
  • 9.Born Under a Bad Sign [DVD]
  • 10.Fever / The Way You Do That Thing You Do [DVD]
  • 11.We're All Alone [DVD]
  • 12.Higher and Higher [DVD]
  • 13.Don't Got to Strangers [DVD]
  • 14.Amazing Grace (Cherokee Anthem) [DVD]
  • 15.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Jazz | Jazz Vocal | Jazz Vocalists | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,747
  • UPC: 602517321786
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm